Contact

Would you like a personal meeting or do you have an enquiry to make?
Please send us a message or your documents and we will contact you as soon as possible: mail@studiotonic.ch

Contact

Kontakt-Formular

Newsletter

If there is something new to report, we will be happy to inform you. We are looking forward to entertaining you.

Agency

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD
TO MEETING YOU.

Listening, asking, answering, understanding, agreeing, inspiring.


Scroll


Stefan Slamanig
CEO ∙ Owner
stefan.slamanig@studiotonic.ch
+41 79 255 70 47

 





Corrado Tona
CSO
corrado.tona@studiotonic.ch
+41 79 268 72 06

 





Daniel Heeb
COO
daniel.heeb@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 449 49 99
+41 79 460 82 64





Sylvia Grisch
Head of Design
sylvia.grisch@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 449 49 90






Daniel Wyss

+41 41 449 49 94





Jonas Fellmann
jonas.fellmann@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 449 49 93





Jessica Fries
jessica.fries@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 449 49 95





Lea Müller
Lernende Zeichnerin EFZ Innenarchitektur
lea.mueller@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 449 49 97






Barbara Gilli
Human Resources
personal@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 249 09 29